(workaround) Array is moved

A forum dedicated to the Draft, Arch and BIM workbenches development.
User avatar
thomas-neemann
Veteran
Posts: 6691
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2020 6:03 pm
Location: Osnabrück DE

Re: (workaround) Array is moved

Post by thomas-neemann »

thanks everyone for the cooperation. With your help I was able to finish this video


https://forum.freecadweb.org/viewtopic. ... 38#p569138


the solution can be seen from min 0:29
ich biete freecad online-support an, als mini-job
VHS Freecad Webseminare Herbst 2022
https://www.vhs-lingen.de/programm/beru ... 011#inhalt
https://www.vhs-lingen.de/programm/beru ... 012#inhalt
User avatar
thomas-neemann
Veteran
Posts: 6691
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2020 6:03 pm
Location: Osnabrück DE

Re: (workaround) Array is moved

Post by thomas-neemann »

here is an simple, fast and intuitive method
939.FCStd
(10.23 KiB) Downloaded 4 times
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u1aVjV1ZizU

phpBB [video]


Code: Select all

OS: Ubuntu 20.04.1 LTS (XFCE/xubuntu)
Word size of FreeCAD: 64-bit
Version: 0.20.29182 (Git) AppImage
Build type: Release
Branch: master
Hash: e89ebba7369dca5775fd8aa878a0d3c494e6b2ac
Python 3.10.5, Qt 5.12.9, Coin 4.0.0, Vtk 9.1.0, OCC 7.5.3
Locale: German/Germany (de_DE)
Installed mods: 
  * InventorLoader 1.3.0
  * Assembly3 0.11.3
ich biete freecad online-support an, als mini-job
VHS Freecad Webseminare Herbst 2022
https://www.vhs-lingen.de/programm/beru ... 011#inhalt
https://www.vhs-lingen.de/programm/beru ... 012#inhalt
Post Reply